Welcome to BCA Inc
Contact Us

Contact List
_______________________________________________________
President
Rahim Jakupovic
Mobile: 470-127-1725
Fax: 770-806-9721
Office: 770-806-9701
rahim@bcadrywall.com
P.O.B: 3577-A Camblee Tucker Rd. #308 Atlanta, GA 30341

Vice President
Enes Jakupovic
Mobile: 404-771-1277
Fax: 770-806-9721
Office: 770-806-9701
enes@bcadrywall.com
5229 Rocky Hill Dr.
Lilburn, GA 30047
Project Manager
Jeffery Fuerst
Mobile: 404-771-1272
Office: 770-458-6339
jeffrey@bcadrywall.com
P.O.B: 3577-A Camblee Tucker Rd. #308 Atlanta, GA 30341
Site Manager
Enver Jakupovic
Mobile: 404-771-1276
Fax: 770-806-9721
Office: 770-806-9701
enver@bcadrywall.com
5229 Rocky Hill Dr.
Lilburn, GA 30047


Site Manager
Asko Jakupovic
Mobile: 404-771-1273
Fax: 770-806-9721
Office: 770-806-9701
asko@bcadrywall.com
5229 Rocky Hill Dr.
Lilburn, GA 30047
Site Manager
Edin Jakupovic
Mobile: 404-771-1274
Fax: 770-806-9721
Office: 770-806-9701 
edin@bcadrywall.com
5229 Rocky Hill Dr.
Lilburn, GA 30047
Clerk/IT Technician
Jasmin Muminhodzic
Fax: 770-806-9721
Office: 770-806-9701
jasmin@bcadrywall.com
5229 Rocky Hill Dr.
Lilburn, GA 30047
Clerk
Laura Eaton
Fax: 770-806-9721
Office: 770-806-9701 
laura@bcadrywall.com
5229 Rocky Hill Dr.
Lilburn, GA 30047
_____________________________________________________________

If you haven’t already had an opportunity to work with BCA Inc., We are looking forward to serving you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our qualifications or if you would like to receive a list of our previous projects and references. 


We are located at 5229 Rocky Hill Dr. Lilburn, GA 30047. Our PO Box is P.O.B. 3577-A Camblee Tucker Rd. #308 Atlanta, GA 30341.

Thank You.
_______________________________________________________
Contact Information

You can also fill out the form below if you would like to email us your information. We will get back to you ASAP. Thank you for your time.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

_______________________________________________________
Web Hosting Companies